onwards and upwards

After a somewhat frustrating day yesterday of hubby inferring I should get a real job at someplace like a greeter at home depot, I cried a few tears and thought of CoCo.

She too was ostracized, criticized. Fortunately for me anger has always been a huge motivator,

The day ended nicely as we went to see band Bocephus King, which I loved dancing to? Doesn’t anyone but me dance anymore? Fortunately their grooves fit in perfectly with my one repeat dance move a sort of Bollywood hip rotation with Lotus hands….

Today I am back to fighting a beast of a skirt which has a huge ruffle of about 1o meters gathered to the hem of a skirt, it is in peach and black and being designed to match one of my favorite antique boudoir dolls outfits.

Leave a Reply

