Thinking of Europe and Starbelly Jams

Festival season is coming soon and I have decorated my tent in a very cool medieval style. It has deep wine and gold accent colors and I think it looks quite “boudoirish”  It will be great fun to see people react to my collection and also see some awesome music.

I am distracted by thoughts of my upcoming journey through Europe.

Myself through England, France, Italy and Spain. I am sure it will be good for me though I am a little frightened.

Today I booked my flight to Venice…I can hardly believe it.

I am going to travel with my corsets and only a carry on bag. I don’t like hauling stuff around.

I will be attending the OCC Oxford Corset Conference in the last weekend of August and then well on from there!

Leave a Reply

